+48-74-62-62-800

  1. pl
  2. en

Domex Sp. z o.o.

Pieszycka 11

58-200 Dzierżoniów

Poland

 

domex@domex-armatura.com

 

NIP 882-18-66-503 | KRS 75395 | kapitał zakładowy 629.100 PLN

Reception

tel. +48 / 74 62 62 800

fax +48 / 74 62 62 801

 

domex@domex-armatura.com

tel. +48 / 74 62 62 800

fax +48 / 74 62 62 801

Customer Service Department

Alicja Kołaciak

Area Customer Service - domestic customers

mob +48 785 160 127

tel. +48 / 74 62 62 823

fax +48 / 74 62 62 829

alicja.kolaciak@domex-armatura.com

Katarzyna Jaworska

Area Customer Service - domestic customers

 

mob +48 785 160 125

tel. +48 / 74 62 62 824

fax +48 / 74 62 62 829

katarzyna.jaworska@domex-armatura.com

Anna Dziewic

Customer Service Department Manager

mob +48 785 160 112

tel. +48 / 74 62 62 822

fax +48 / 74 62 62 829

anna.dziewic@domex-armatura.com

Area Sales Managers POLAND

Tomasz Krupiński

Area Sales Manager

woj. dolnośląskie, opolskie

mob +48 785 160 107

tomasz.krupinski@domex-armatura.com

Management

Robert Zaremba

Area Sales Manager

woj. łódzkie, śląskie, małopolskie

mob +48 785 160 104

robert.zaremba@domex-armatura.com

Wiktor Grzela

Area Sales Manager

woj. świętokrzyskie, podkarpackie, lubelskie

mob +48 785 160 108

wiktor.grzela@domex-armatura.com

Robert Maciejuk

Area Sales Manager

woj. warmińsko-mazurskie, podlaskie, mazowieckie

mob +48 785 160 106

robert.maciejuk@domex-armatura.com

Beata Purtak

Area Sales Manager

woj. zachodniopomorskie, pomorskie

mob +48 785 160 115

beata.purtak@domex-armatura.com

 

Robert Zaremba

Area Sales Manager

woj. kujawsko-pomorskie, wielkopolskie, lubuskie

Anita Węgieł

Area Customer Service - international customers

mob +48 785 160 122

tel. +48 / 74 62 62 832

anita@domex.net.pl

Monika Lewicka

Area Customer Service - international customers

mob +48 785 160 114

tel. +48 / 74 62 62 831

monika@domex.net.pl

Customer Service Department

Sales Managers POLAND

Agnieszka Konopa

Reception

Management

Paweł Lizis

President of the Board

Agnieszka Czemerzyńska

Area Customer Service - domestic customers

 

mob +48 785 160 126

tel. +48 / 74 62 62 825

fax +48 / 74 62 62 829

anna.karczynska@domex-armatura.com

Renata Gniedziejko

Sales and Marketing Director

mob +48 785 160 110

tel. +48 / 74 62 62 821

renata.gniedziejko@domex-armatura.com

mob +48 785 160 104

robert.zaremba@domex-armatura.com