Contact us, we’ll be happy to help!

Domex Sp. z o.o.

Pieszycka 11, 58-200
Dzierżoniów, Poland

Company details

VAT UE: PL8821866503
KRS: 75395

Share capital

629.100 PLN

  • Select a department
  • Front Office
  • Management Board
  • Sales Department
  • Contact Form

Front Office

Agnieszka Konopa

tel +48 / 74 62 62 800
fax +48 / 74 62 62 801
domex@domex-group.com

Management Board

Marcin Domański
CEO
tel +48 / 74 62 62 800
fax +48 / 74 62 62 801
domex@domex-group.com

Łukasz Romanowicz
Vice President / GM
tel +48 / 74 62 62 800
fax +48 / 74 62 62 801
domex@domex-group.com

Domestic sales

Poland,

Tomasz Krupiński
Regional Manager
mob +48 / 785-160-107
tomasz.krupinski@domex-group.com

Fabian Nowak
Regional Manager
mob +48 / 785 160 115
fabian.nowak@domex-group.com

Bartosz Zygmunt
Regional Manager
mob +48 / 785-160-106
bartosz.zygmunt@domex-group.com

Krzysztof Kostkiewicz
Regional Manager
mob +48 / 785 160 108
krzysztof.kostkiewicz@domex-group.com

Alicja Kołaciak
Senior Sales Specialist
mob +48 / 785 160 127
tel +48 / 74 62 62 823
alicja.kolaciak@domex-group.com

Agnieszka Czemerzyńska
Sales Specialist
mob +48 / 785 160 126
tel +48 / 74 62 62 825
agnieszka.czemerzynska@domex-group.com


Export department / Contract manufacturing

Anita Węgieł
Senior Export Sales Specialist
mob +48 / 785 160 122
tel +48 / 74 62 62 832
anita.wegiel@domex-group.com

Dominika Kuriata
Export Sales Specialist
mob +48 / 785 160 124
tel +48 / 74 62 62 833
dominika.kuriata@domex-group.com

Aleksandra Sznajder-Siedlarska 
Export Sales Specialist
mob +48 / 785 160 111
fax +48 / 74 62 62 831
aleksandra.sznajder-siedlarska@domex-group.com

 



Łukasz Rybiałek
Commercial Director
mob +48 / 785 160 104
lukasz.rybialek@domex-group.com

Renata Gniedziejko
Vice Commercial Director
mob +48 / 785 160 110
renata.gniedziejko@domex-group.com

Wiktor Grzela
Product Manager
mob +48 / 785 160 107
wiktor.grzela@domex-group.com 

 







    Map

    How to get to us?