Contact us, we’ll be happy to help!

Domex Sp. z o.o.

Pieszycka 11, 58-200
Dzierżoniów, Poland

Company details

VAT UE: PL8821866503
KRS: 75395

Share capital

629.100 PLN

  • Select a department
  • Front Office
  • Management Board
  • Sales Department
  • Contact Form

Front Office

Agnieszka Konopa
Front Office
tel +48 / 74 62 62 800
fax +48 / 74 62 62 801
domex@domex-group.com

Management Board

Marcin Domański
CEO
tel +48 / 74 62 62 800
fax +48 / 74 62 62 801
domex@domex-group.com

Łukasz Rybiałek
Vice President | CCO
tel +48 / 74 62 62 800
fax +48 / 74 62 62 801
domex@domex-group.com

Domestic sales

Poland,

Fabian Nowak
Regional Manager
mob +48 / 785 160 115
fabian.nowak@domex-group.com

Regional Manager
mob +48 / 785-160-106
bartosz.zygmunt@domex-group.com

Krzysztof Kostkiewicz
Regional Manager
mob +48 / 785 160 108
krzysztof.kostkiewicz@domex-group.com

Agnieszka Czemerzyńska
Sales Specialist
mob +48 / 785 160 126
agnieszka.czemerzynska@domex-group.com

Izabela Barwinek
Sales Specialist
mob +48 / 785 160 125
iza.barwinek@domex-group.com

Alicja Kołaciak
Senior Sales Specialist
mob +48 / 785 160 127
alicja.kolaciak@domex-group.com


Export department / Contract manufacturing

Anita Węgieł
Customer Service Manager
mob +48 / 785 160 122
anita.wegiel@domex-group.com

Edyta Skowronek
Export Manager
mob +48 / 785 160 124
edyta.skowronek@domex-group.com



Łukasz Rybiałek
Vice President | CCO
mob +48 / 785 160 104
lukasz.rybialek@domex-group.com

 

Wiktor Grzela
Sales Director
mob +48 / 785 160 107
wiktor.grzela@domex-group.com 

Renata Gniedziejko
Chief Operating Officer | COO
mob +48 / 785 160 110
renata.gniedziejko@domex-group.com

Anita Węgieł
Customer Service Manager
mob +48 / 785 160 122
anita.wegiel@domex-group.com







    Map

    How to get to us?